Southborough Common

The new season of works is about to begin!
Click here for the dates to join us




Wednesday 14 October

Thursday 29 October

Saturday 14 November

Thursday 26 November

Wednesday 9 December

Thursday 17 December


Wednesday 6 January

Thursday 14 January

Saturday 23 January

Wednesday 3 February

Thursday 18 February

Saturday 27 February

Thursday 3 March


All events will start at 10am and end at 3pm unless otherwise stated
and will meet at the car park by the church (TN4 0RU)
Please contact Ian Johnstone for more information on
01580 212972 Or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
or you can check out the Southborough Common section on our website- HERE